The Window is here

http://www.yakima-herald.com/stories/2009/10/26/easy-does-it

 

http://www.yakima-herald.com/stories/2009/10/26/easy-does-it

 

Posted on October 27, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Jan, Terry, Kathy and JR~ What a joy!!! Your window is up and illuminating your greater community now. What a blessing it was for me to share in your creation time and taste the church I know is meant to be. Peace and joy to you all. I look forward to coming over for your dedication, Creator willing!
    Love,
    Shannon

  2. Correction…!!!! Rev. Jane!

  3. Great, Sharon. I hope that you can make it. You will definitely be present in spirit.

    J.R.

  4. Correction… SHANNON. 🙂

  5. Rev. Jane, all church members that I know and those I have yet to meet,

    I saw the picture in the paper and I am glad that the church is doing well and growing. I hope that one day in the near future, I will be able to attend again. You are all in my thoughts and prayers.

    Kathy Dolan

  6. Dear Hearts- I am enjoying your site and appreciate and love each of you. You are a blessing. I would love to attend the blessing of your new window. Its a start to your own space.

  7. Hi Kathy
    It is great to hear from you. I do think of you and wonder what has been happening for you. I am sorry I have not been in touch. We would love to have you join us again. Let me know if a visit or phone call would be helpful for you.
    Jane

  8. Hi Wareen,
    Thanks for your comment. Please do join us if you can.
    Jane

Leave a Reply

